Yes, our Dr. Oetker Ristorante Mozzarella pizza is suitable for vegetarians.
The other pizzas in the Dr. Oetker range that are suitable for vegetarians are;
Ristorante Limited Edition Spinaci
Panebello Pomodoro Mozzarella
Yes, I can confirm that the cheese used on all of the Dr. Oetker pizzas is pasteurised.
All of the pizzas in the Dr. Oetker range are free from Genetically Modified ingredients.
None of our pizzas contain nuts.
We do not use alcohol as an ingredient or in our production process.